Welcome to The Southern California Striders Track Club

Upcoming Events


2017 SEASON
DATE EVENT & LOCATION CONTACT EMAIL TELEPHONE
January 29 Colorado Masters Indoor Championships
Santa Ana, CA
Andrew Hecker info@trackinfo.org (805)642-3879
February 5 Colorado Masters Indoor Championships
Colorado Springs, CO
Sue Norton suenorton@indra.com (720)352-3559
February 11 Palm Desert Senior Games
Palm Desert High School, Palm Desert, Ca
Meet Director isf@drd.us.com (760)568-2560
February 11 Southern California Indoor Meet...Outdoors
Mater Dei HS,
Santa Ana, CA
Andrew Hecker info@trackinfo.org (805)642-3879
February 17-19 USA Masters Indoor
Track & Field Championships

Albuquerque, NM
Karl Eagleman karl.eagleman@usatf.org (317)713-4663
March 8 USATF Masters 8 km Championships
Virginia Beach, VA
N/A N/A N/A
April 13 - 15 Mount SAC Relays
Walnut, CA
Special Events specialevents@mtsac.edu (909)274-4840
May 7 Striders Meet of Champions
Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA
Joe Ruggless info@scstriders.com (661)547-1978
TBD SCA Masters
Track & Field Championships

TBD, CA
Eugene Driver masters@southernca.usatf.org (323)283-1810
June 3 Pasadena Senior Games
Cal Tech, Pasadena, CA
Christel Donley CynthiaR@pasadena
seniorcenter.org
(626)685-6754
June 6-11 National Senior Games
Track and Field

Samford University
Birmingham, AL 35209
NSGA Staff nsga@NSGA.com (225) 706-5101
TBD USATF Masters West Region
Track & Field Championships

TBD, CA
June 21 San Diego Summer Nights
Track and Field Series

San Diego, CA
Renee Ross rross@sdccd.edu (619)368-6613
June 24-25 Chuck McMahon Memorial T&F Meet
2017 USA Masters Games
UC San Diego, San Diego, CA 92121
Steve Kleinstuber kleinstuber@cox.net (619)244-7691
July 5 San Diego Summer Nights
Track and Field Series #3

El Cajon, CA
Patrick Thiss patrick.thiss@gcccd.edu (619)660-4518
July 13-16 USA Masters Outdoor
Track & Field Championships

Baton Rouge, LA
USATF Events events@usatf.org (317)261-0500
July 26 San Diego Summer Nights
Track and Field Series #5

San Diego, CA
Marco Anzures manzures@sdccd.edu (619)818-2203
TBD Club West Masters
Track & Field

TBD
TBD, CA
Gordon McClenathen mwmccl@juno.com (805)964-3005

62 years of Track & Field excellence!


The SC Striders 62nd Anniversary

Home | About Us | Newsletters | Meets | Memberships | Gallery | History | Striders Gear | Sponsors | Resources | Contact Us